Sports Scores for the week of 3/27/19

Monday, March 18

Baseball

GHS 20, Big Valley 4

GHS 16, Big Valley 1

PHS 15, HUG 1

Softball

GHS 16, Big Valley 0

GHS 14, Big Valley 2

Thursday, March 21

Baseball

FRC 6, Siskiyous 3

QHS 1, Kennedy 11

Softball

FRC 7, Butte 2

FRC 2, Butte 1

QHS 12, Hamilton 2

QHS 10, Pierce 0

PHS 13, Los Molinos 8

CHS 12, Portola 5

Friday, March 22

Baseball

GHS 9, Loyalton 7

GHS 8, Loyalton 4

QHS 18, Redding 3

Beach Volleyball

FRC 5, Foothill 0

Softball

GHS 4, Loyalton 5

GHS 8, Loyalton 4

CHS 0, Etna 16

QHS 5, Fall River 1

Saturday, March 23

Baseball

QHS 3, ACA Anderson 5

Sunday, March 24

Baseball

FRC 13, Siskiyous 5

FRC 8, Siskiyous 1

Tuesday, March 26

Softball

QHS at Oroville 2 & 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27

Baseball

QHS at Loyalton 4 p.m.

Thursday, March 28

GHS at Dunsmuir 2 & 4 p.m.

Tennis

QHS vs. Etna in Redding

Friday, March 29

Baseball

FRC vs. Shasta 3 p.m.

Softball

FRC at Shasta

Saturday, March 30

Baseball

FRC vs. Shasta noon

Softball

FRC vs. Redwoods noon

FRC vs. Redwoods 2 p.m.

Monday, April 1

Baseball

GHS at Hayfork TBA

GHS at Hayfork TBA

Softball

GHS at Hayfork TBA

GHS at Hayfork TBA

PHS vs. Loyalton 3 & 1 p.m.

Tennis

QHS at Downieville

Tuesday, April 2

Baseball

Rivalry match

First QHS home game

QHS vs. PHS 4 p.m.

Softball

First QHS home game

Rivalry match

QHS vs. Portola 4 p.m.

Click here to submit a letter to the editor about this post that will be published in our newspaper.