Sports scores and schedules keep coming

Outdoor high school sporting events are beginning to open to the public. As regulations change, the best plan is to check with schools to see what safety precautions are being taken for game attendance. (NYR=Not yet reported)
Team stats
Feather River College
Baseball: 9-5 overall, 9-5 conference
Softball: 6-3 overall, 6-3 conference
Mountain Valley League
Portola High softball: 6-3 overall, 1-0 league
Shasta Cascade League
Quincy High softball: 9-1 overall, 0-0 league
5-Star League
Chester High softball: 0-7, 0-0
Mid-Valley League
Quincy High baseball: 5-0 overall, 2-0 league
Portola High baseball: 1-5 overall, 0-2 league
Evergreen League
Greenville High baseball: 0-1 overall, 0-0 league
5-Star League
Chester High baseball: 4-1 overall, 0-0 league
 
Monday, May 3
Baseball
CHS 15, Portola 2
QHS 21, Loyalton 4
Softball
PHS 19, Chester 9
QHS 18, Loyalton 4
Tuesday, May 4
Baseball
GHS at Burney NYR
Loyalton at Quincy NYR
 
Wednesday, May 5
Tennis
QHS at Paradise 3 p.m.
Baseball
CHS at Quincy 4 p.m.
PHS at Loyalton 4 p.m.
Softball
CHS at Quincy 4 p.m.
PHS at Loyalton 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 6
Baseball
FRC at Shasta 12 & 3 p.m.
GHS at Portola 4 p.m.
Softball
FRC at Siskiyous 12 & 2 p.m.
 
Monday, May 7
Baseball
QHS at Chester 4 p.m.
Loyalton at Portola 4 p.m.
Softball
QHS at Chester 4 p.m.
Loyalton at PHS 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 8
Baseball
Shasta at FRC 12 & 3 p.m.
 
Monday, May 10
Tennis
Downieville at Quincy 3 p.m.
Baseball
Loyalton at Chester 4 p.m.
PHS at Quincy 4 p.m.
GHS at Redding 3 p.m.
Softball
Loyalton at Chester 4 p.m.
PHS at Quincy 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11
Baseball
Redding at Quincy 4 p.m.
Softball
Redding at Quincy 4 p.m.
 
Wednesday, May 12
Baseball
CHS at Burney 4 p.m.
Softball
CHS at Burney 4 p.m.
QHS at Loyalton 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 13
Baseball
FRC at Lassen 12 & 3 p.m.
GHS at Portola 4 p.m.

 

Softball

 

Redwoods at FRC 12 & 2 p.m.
 
Friday, May 14
Baseball
PHS at Loyalton 4 p.m.
Softball
Chester at CORE Butte 4 p.m.
PHS at Loyalton 4 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 15
Baseball
Lassen at FRC 12 & 3 p.m.
Softball
FRC at Shasta 12 & 2 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18
Baseball
CHS at Susanville 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 20
Baseball
Siskiyous at FRC 12 & 3 p.m.
GHS at Chester 4 p.m.
Lassen at Quincy 4 p.m.
Softball
Lassen at Quincy 4 p.m.
FRC at Redwoods 12 & 2 p.m.
Friday, May 21
Baseball
Maxwell at Chester 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 22
Baseball
FRC at Butte 12 & 3 p.m.
QHS at Los Molinos 12 & 2:30 p.m.
Softball
Quincy at Los Molinos 12 & 2 p.m.
Butte at FRC 9 & 11 a.m.
 
Monday, May 24
Baseball
CHS at Redding 2 & 4 p.m.
Softball
CHS at Redding 2 & 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25
Softball
CORE Butte at Quincy 4 p.m.
 
Wednesday, May 26
Softball
CHS at Quincy 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 27
Baseball
Shasta at FRC 12 & 3 p.m.
Softball
Siskiyous at FRC 12 & 2 p.m.
 
Tuesday, June 1
Softball
CHS at Quincy 1 & 3 p.m.
Thursday, June 3
Softball
FRC at Shasta 12 & 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 5
Softball
FRC at Sierra 10:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.